Hello world!

First day of my baking blog! Well this is jolly exciting… I hope that you will find my recipes delicious and useful. I keep them all as simple as possible and try to keep unnecessary faffing to a minimum. My saviour in baking is my kitchenaid (yes they’re extremely expensive, but they’re worth it) and i will try to use traditional store cupboard ingredients so you don’t have to go hunting for some obscure potion or powder! As i have homework, music practice, drama and sport to do as well as bake, my blogging might be a bit eratic… We shall see x

Leave a Reply

